Merriweather Sisters Time Travel

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 683 ratings

My One and Only Knight Publisher's Summary

In My One and Only Knight, Penelope finds a strangely dressed man washed up on the beach. Thomas was stolen from his home, duty, and responsibility to find himself in an unfamiliar time and place. Find out what happened before the Merriweather sisters came to live with Aunt Pittypat. This novella can be listened to at any point in the series as it takes place before the other novels.

©2017 Cynthia Luhrs (P)2017 Cynthia Luhrs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.