Middle Falls Time Travel

25 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12,596 ratings

Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus Publisher's Summary

Contains three complete, novel-length audiobooks in the Middle Falls Time Travel series.

What if you could do it all again?

The Unusual Second Life of Thomas Weaver

Thomas Weaver, haunted by a teenage tragedy, lived a wasted life. He closed his eyes for what he believed was the last time in 2016 but opened them again in his teenage bedroom and body in 1976. Now a middle-aged man in his teenage body, he sets out to fix everything he did wrong in his first life. A budding serial killer in homeroom, a possible new romance, and high school algebra complicate his plans.

The Redemption of Michael Hollister

All Michael Hollister wanted was death. What he got was time travel.

Convicted of murder and with nothing left to live for, Michael commits suicide in his jail cell in 1977, then opens his eyes in 1966, in his eight-year-old body, all memories of his previous life intact. His first thoughts are of the dark intentions of his father. When the man who raised him once again tries to do the unthinkable, Michael has a chance to right his childhood's greatest wrong. But can he do that without becoming a killer all over again?

The Death and Life of Dominick Davidner

How many lives would you spend to find your beloved?

Dominick Davidner was murdered. Then things got worse.

Instead of going on to the afterlife, Dominick found himself back in his nine-year-old body, all memories of his previous life intact. All he can think about is Emily, the love of his life, left behind when he died.

Unfortunately, she is now thousands of miles away. How can Dominick find his way back to the woman he loves, and what will he say if he finds her?

Includes special bonus notes read by the author.

©2020 Shawn Inmon (P)2020 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less