Miranda's Rights Mystery

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 459 ratings

Someone Else's Daughter Publisher's Summary

Book #1 in the exciting mystery-thriller series from best-selling author Linsey Lanier. 

The searching mother

Miranda Steele.
Feisty. Independent. Skeptical.
Thirteen years ago her abusive husband stole her baby and gave it up for adoption. 

She comes to Atlanta to find her daughter. 

The PI 

Wade Parker.
Ace detective.
Wealthy owner of the Parker Investigative Agency.
The most eligible 44-year-old bachelor in Atlanta. 

Still mourning the death of his socialite wife, he must solve a disturbing murder case. Before the killer strikes again. 

The murderer

A serial killer strangling young girls in a bizarre ritual. Why? 

She doesn't need a man. 

He needs to find a killer. 

Together, can they save a 13-year-old girl? 

You'll love book one in this exciting mystery-thriller series from best-selling author Linsey Lanier, because listeners say they can't put it down. Get it now.

©2011 Linsey Lanier (P)2018 Linsey Lanier
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus