Mitch Tanner

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 268 ratings

The Depth of Darkness Publisher's Summary

Meet Mitch Tanner.

Philadelphia Homicide Detective.

He's tough, gritty, and relentless.

But this case is gonna push him over the edge.

Detective Mitch Tanner's life hangs in the balance. He clings to the daughter in his care. He agonizes over the disappearance of his son and estranged wife. Twelve months has yet to turn up a solid lead.

While investigating the apparent accidental death of Dusty Anne Miller, Mitch and his partner Sam Foster find themselves in the middle of a fiendish plan that strikes too close to home. Running out of time, he plummets into the depths of darkness. And from there, he vows to bring the masterminds down, no matter the consequences.

The Depth of Darkness is a dark, fast-paced suspense thriller featuring L.T. Ryan's new dark hero, Mitch Tanner. Once you enter the darkness, you can't turn back.

The Mitch Tanner Mystery Thriller Series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, John Sandford, Robert Crais, David Baldacci, Stuart Woods, and James Patterson.

©2013 Liquid Mind Media (P)2020 Liquid Mind Media
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus