No Shame

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 782 ratings

No Shame: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Family is more than blood...and love has no shame.

Indy is on the run from his mobster ex when he meets Noah and Josh...and starts on the journey that will bring him love and a chosen family.

This box set contains all five audiobooks in the No Shame series, as well as bonus sections and exclusive, never-before-published deleted scenes:

  • No Filter
  • No Limits
  • No Fear
  • No Shame
  • No Angel
  • Bonus section
  • Deleted scenes

This steamy series has puppy play, daddy kink, ménage, mild BSDM, and an unconventional poly relationship that defies description. If you love stories that combine sexy MM romance with a dash of suspense, a bit of kink, and all the feels, you’ll fall in love with Indy and his chosen family....

©2019 Nora Phoenix (P)2019 Nora Phoenix
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.