Olivia Newton

7 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

Hunt for the Holy Grail Publisher's Summary

When a secret lab in Antarctica suddenly goes down in an incredible explosion, Olivia starts suspecting a cover-up. She soon discovers that something is taken from the lab, something that will tip the scale of world domination, should it get into the wrong hands. It isn’t long before Olivia discovers to whom those fabled “wrong hands” belong - the Knights Templar. 

The Templars lose the Holy Grail after taking it from its hiding place in the Antarctic secret lab, but they are determined not to lose it again. They send a ruthless assassin to get it back.

Everything begins to fall apart for Olivia when Peter is suddenly taken from his home. Olivia is presented with a dilemma: the Holy Grail for Peter’s life.

Olivia Newton joins members of her old team to find the Holy Grail. But the treasure hunters are heading straight into disaster, facing sabotage, murder...and a deadly, invisible enemy....

©2020 Preston W. Child (P)2020 Preston W. Child
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.