Pacific Prep

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 417 ratings

Broken Trust Publisher's Summary

My name is Hadley Parker, and today I take control of my life.

Today I start school at Pacific Prep. This is my new lease on life, and I won’t be wasting it. I need this, now, more than ever. I need the education, the promise of a future that I wouldn’t get anywhere else.

These rich kids don’t like me, though. When Hawk Davenport decides he doesn’t want me here, his friends back him. Along with Hawk, Westley Warren, Cam Rutherford, and Mason Hayes rule this school...and nobody dares go against them.

They don’t know the real me. I won’t back down.

Broken Trust is a dark new-adult romance centered around four hot guys and one girl. It includes themes of bullying and violence and is intended for a mature audience. 

©2021 R.A. Smyth (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less

Discover your next favorite series