Pangea Online

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 552 ratings

Pangea Online: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Everything has a price. Pangea Online is no different.

Since leaving the orphanage, Esil has spent the past year toiling in the data mines of Pangea while watching the wealthy elite traverse its myriad of game worlds. His luck changes forever when he discovers a legendary Developer's Chest. The Premium Worldpass inside grants him unlimited access to all of Pangea.

Now, Esil isn't just stuck watching as others explore Pangea. He can finally level up.

With his newfound fortune, he enters a tournament to compete against some of the most skilled adventurers Pangea has to offer. He’s a long shot to win, but for the first time in his life, being a kid from the slums has its advantages when he discovers a bug in the obscure data-mining class.

With an even playing field, he might just have a shot.

But his in-game actions have real-world consequences, and failure online threatens everything he holds dear.

Pick up the complete litRPG trilogy in one epic omnibus edition!

The Pangea Online box set contains:

  • Pangea Online: Death and Axes
  • Pangea Online 2: Magic and Mayhem
  • Pangea Online 3: Vials and Tribulations
©2017, 2018, 2021 S.L. Rowland (P)2018, 2019, 2021 S.L. Rowland
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.