Penny Wright

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 ratings

Devil's Night Publisher's Summary

A new supernatural suspense series that'll have you breathlessly on the edge of your seat, perfect for fans of Home Before Dark and The Sun Down Motel.

Every summer, revelers sneak into the abandoned town of Eden, Colorado, to celebrate an infamous crime: the Devil's Night Massacre, committed over a century ago by an outlaw nicknamed Bloody Marian. Penny Wright knows the gruesome legends better than most. She’s seen the ghosts that haunt the ruins firsthand, and she shares a history with Eden that she hoped to escape.

Now it’s Penny's job, funded by a corporate sponsor, to make this Devil’s Night the biggest ever. When she returns home for the first time in years, she must face not only her family but Matthew Larsen - once the boy she loved, now the man who broke her heart.

But before the festival even begins, Penny makes a grisly discovery that forces her to question how much she really knows about Eden’s secrets. As Devil’s Night approaches, the lines between the past and present begin to blur. And for Penny, the real nightmare is only just beginning.

©2021 A.N. Willis (P)2021 A.N. Willis
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.