Pepper Jones

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 192 ratings

The Pepper Jones Boxed Set Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Binge listen to the addicting, intense, and emotional series that started it all with: (1) Pepped Up, (2) All Pepped Up, and (3) Pepped Up & Ready.

My best friend’s that guy. You know the one. Popular. Quarterback. Trouble. And clueless about my deeper feelings for him. So I’m focused on my other love, running. I want to qualify for cross country nationals, and I don’t need to be distracted by Jace Wilder’s latest shenanigans.

Good thing there's a new guy in town. Even better, Ryan Harding is a running star, and it seems I've caught his interest.

I can handle long miles and hill sprints, but guys? That’s an entirely different challenge.

No cliff-hangers. While the series is best enjoyed when listened to in order, each book is a complete story.

©2013 Ali Dean (P)2022 Ali Dean
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.