Pete the Cat

67 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,069 ratings

Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection Publisher's Summary

Pete the Cat is back in five groovy I Can Read adventures! Children will love these cool stories about everyone's favorite cat - now all together in one collectible box!

This set includes:

  • Pete the Cat: Too Cool for School
  • Pete the Cat: Play Ball!
  • Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach
  • Pete the Cat: Pete's Big Lunch
  • Pete the Cat: A Pet for Pete
©2014 James Dean (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series