Quantum Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,229 ratings

The Quantum Series, Books 1 - 3 Publisher's Summary

Forget everything you know about reality. The quantum world doesn't play by those rules. 

Daniel Rice is a government science investigator whose specialty is solving seemingly intractable problems through scientific inquiry. 

But Daniel's intellectual strength is sorely tested by the bizarre realities he finds in the quantum world. Extra dimensions of space trap the unwary, probability replaces cause and effect, and time isn't what anyone imagined. The other side of the mirror is a place full of dangers, but it's also somewhere a dedicated scientist can uncover secrets that connect humans with something greater.

©2017, 2018, 2019 Douglas Phillips (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.