Reindeer Falls

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,154 ratings

The Reindeer Falls Collection, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! 

Welcome to Reindeer Falls. 

Grab a mug of hot cocoa and a comfortable chair and enjoy all three novellas in the Reindeer Falls Collection in one volume. 

The Boss Who Stole Christmas (Book 1) 

Dear Santa,
Please bring me a new boss for Christmas. Mine is the worst. The worst, hidden in a six-foot-tall package of male perfection. It’d be easier if he looked like an old Scrooge, wouldn’t it? Nick Saint-Croix doesn’t look like an old scrooge. He’s hot as - um, never mind. Just bring me a new boss. Please. 

Holly Winter 

If You Give a Jerk a Gingerbread (Book 2) 

Dear Santa,
I do not want Keller James for Christmas. I will not fall for him, no matter how charming or irresistible or famous he is. I will not be swayed by his skills in the kitchen or by his British accent. I’m going to win the Great Gingerbread Bake-Off and no one is going to stand in my way. Not even Keller. All kisses are off. I mean all bets. All bets are off. And all his clothes. Grr, never mind. I’ll figure this out myself. 

Ginger Winter 

The One Night Stand Before Christmas (Book 3) 

Dear Santa,
Please stop by my house and pick up your suit. If you thought I was going to run it to the dry cleaners for you after you left it on my bedroom floor, you’ve got another thought coming. 

Noel Winter

©2019 Jana Aston (P)2019 Jana Aston
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.