Riland Throne

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Crystal King Publisher's Summary

Gavin Stoutheart’s father, the baron, is missing, along with Gavin’s brother, the heir. Gavin must step up to lead his people as they flee before an invading army. His only hope is that a combination of prohibited animal magic and his knack for strategy will keep them safe as they make their way through a fractured kingdom with an army on their tail.  

©2017 John M. Olsen (P)2018 Immortal Works
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus