Riley Thomas Mystery

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 176 ratings

The Forgotten Child Publisher's Summary

Now with new narrators!

Ever since Riley Thomas, reluctant medium extraordinaire, accidentally released a malevolent spirit from a Ouija board when she was 13, she’s taken a hard pass on scary movies, haunted houses, and cemeteries. Twelve years later, when her best friend pressures her into spending a paranormal investigation weekend at the infamous Jordanville Ranch - former home of deceased serial killer Orin Jacobs - Riley’s still not ready to accept the fact that she can communicate with ghosts. 

Shortly after their arrival at the ranch, the spirit of a little boy contacts Riley, a child who went missing - and was never found - in 1973. In order to put the young boy’s spirit to rest, she has to come to grips with her ability. But how can she solve a mystery that happened a decade before she was born? Especially when someone who knows Orin’s secrets wants to keep the truth buried...no matter the cost.

This paranormal suspense will appeal to fans of Wendy Wang, Cheryl Bradshaw, and Heather Graham. Grab your copy today to join Riley on a twisty path toward answers in a decades-old cold case.  

©2018 Melissa Erin Jackson (P)2019 Melissa Erin Jackson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.