Rock-Hard Beautiful Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,070 ratings

Groupie Publisher's Summary

Young, dumb, and broke.  

That's what started everything. With five dollars in her pocket, and everything she owns stuffed in the back of her car, Lilith Goode's life is over. Done. Destroyed.  

Ten words. One text. That's what it took to change the whole world.  

A crumpled concert ticket. A chance encounter. That's what it takes to start all over again.  

Five rockstars. One girl. Six dark hearts, six withered souls.  

But can one broken person really put another back together again?  

And is a cross-country tour the place to do it?  

Contains mature themes.

©2017 C. M. Stunich (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.