Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit

20 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 98 ratings

Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes/Hidden Christmas Danger/Silent Night Publisher's Summary

Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes - Lenora Worth & Katy Lee

Danger comes to Denver for the these thrilling Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit novellas.

With veterinarian Sydney Jones being targeted, K-9 Officer Gavin Walker and his furry partner must stand between her and certain death in Lenora Worth’s Hidden Christmas Danger. And the clock is ticking in Silent Night Explosion by Katy Lee—but can Jodie Chen trust the newest K-9 officer, Victor Abrams, and his dog to find a bomb and keep her alive...despite Victor’s shadowed past?

©2022 Lenora Worth and Lenora Worth (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.