Rogues of Scotland

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 186 ratings

The Craving Publisher's Summary

A quest for happiness.

Resigned to a lonely life after a fierce betrayal of the man who broke her spirit, Meg Alpin retreats to her family’s castle. In her pursuit to move on with her life, she uncovers long-buried secrets and discovers something magical amidst the furniture in the tower. 

In one instant, her dull world is given bright new meaning in the form of a highlander too magnificent, too handsome to be real. 

A desire for freedom.

Cursed and caged in a mirror by a gypsy, Ronan Galt’s existence is complete darkness and unquenchable need. When he’s brought back into the light, his distrust of women is at odds with his instant attraction to the beautiful and strong Meg. 

In his quest to be free of his prison, he will learn the true meaning of love, but will it be too late to claim the woman that was destined to be his?

©2014 Donna Grant (P)2019 Donna Grant
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus