Royal Factions Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

The Royal Factions Box Set: Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

When 16-year-old Elise is ripped from her home and taken to the royal palace as a permanent "guest", she thinks her life is over. Little does she know it has only just begun. 

After befriending a group of other captives, including the headstrong Will, Elise finds herself swept away to a world she never knew existed - polished, sculpted, and refined until she can hardly recognize her own reflection. She should be happy to have escaped the poverty of her former life. 

But she knows a dark truth. The palace is a dream on the surface, but a nightmare underneath. With a dwindling population, the royals have imprisoned the teenagers to marry and breed. Only seven days remain of freedom before they will be selected by a courtier and forever claimed. 

Danger lurks around every corner. The only chance of escape is death. But when the day of the claiming finally arrives...the world will never be the same. 

Royal Factions:

  • The Price for Peace - book one
  • The Cost for Surviving - book two
  • The Punishment for Deception - book three
  • Faking Perfection - book four 
  • The Most Cherished - book five
  • The Strength to Endure - book six
©2021 Wanita May (P)2021 Wanita May
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus