Royal Hearts Academy Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,863 ratings

Cruel Prince Publisher's Summary

Welcome to their kingdom....

I never thought I'd step foot in Royal Manor again. But four years later, here I am...back to finish my senior year at Royal Hearts Academy.

And forced to face Jace Covington.

My first friend. First crush. First kiss. The one I left behind.

Only - he isn't the same boy I gave my heart to.

This new Jace is as cruel as he is gorgeous. And he's determined to make my life a living hell. Along with the rest of his glorified family and crew of tyrants.

They expect me to worship the ground they walk on like everyone else, but I'd rather eat dirt.

If Jace Covington wants me gone...he'll have to try harder. Because I've never been the kind of girl to play by the rules.

Warning: Royal Hearts Academy is a new adult/high school series of standalones filled with drama, a touch of angst, and boys who are bad to the bone. Contains graphic language and sexual content. Recommended for mature listeners.

©2019 Ashley Jade (P)2020 Oh My Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.