S.I.N. Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 848 ratings

Last Resort Publisher's Summary

I was never supposed to see him again. Him being the man wearing the perfectly tailored suit, who oozed an intoxicating mixture of wealth, rebellion, and sex appeal.

One night. No strings. No names. Great sex.

Still riding the high from last night, I walk in to meet my new client, and he’s wearing that same dangerous smirk that reeled me in hours ago.

Yes, I’m consulting for Callahan Sharpe. And yes, he’s that Callahan Sharpe.

Billionaire heir apparent who abides by no rules, bucks convention, and is determined to complete one final project to honor his late father’s legacy, before walking away from the family business for good. Luckily, and unluckily for me, I’ve been tasked to go to the Virgin Islands to help accomplish his goal. Callahan has no problem breaking his company’s no fraternization rule, but not me. There’s too much at stake.

What could possibly go wrong when you’re forced to work—and live—side by side with a man you can’t resist?

Are you ready to fall for the Sharpe brothers in K. Bromberg's sexy contemporary billionaire romance series? These books can all be heard as stand-alones but can also be enjoyed as a series:

  • Last Resort, Book1
  • On One Condition, Book 2
  • Final Proposal, Book 3
©2022 JKB Publishing, LLC (P)2022 JKB Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.