Savage Mountain Men

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 161 ratings

The Savage Mountain Men Romance Collection Publisher's Summary

Four full-length naughty romances that include hulking mountain men with checkered pasts and doubtful futures, who claim the women they can’t live without. If you love outrageous reverse harem stories with a bit of spanking, tying up, voyeurism, and tough-as-nails military dudes, these are the stories for you.

The Captive

They had one simple rule. I broke it anyway.

The Runaway

I was a hunted woman. Taken in by four mountain mercenaries. Accepting their help was a mistake.

The Pursued

Four hot mountain mercenaries charged with protecting me. So was I a house guest? Or a prisoner? Because I sure as hell felt trapped, even if they were keeping me alive.

The Prize

When four mountain mercenaries found me alone in a bar, in a dirty wedding dress and with mascara stains under my eyes, deep into several shots of tequila, they had a few questions. 

Time for your next binge listen!

From Mika Lane, a four-book collection of the steamy Savage Mountain Men reverse harem series is here. These hot, over-the-top romances center around bad-boys with a penchant for pursuing and protecting the women who give them a run for their money. If you love outrageously naughty stories as a way to indulge your not-so-secret bad girl side, this audio bundle is for you.

©2020 Mika Lane (P)2020 Mika Lane
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.