Savages and Saints

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 192 ratings

Torment Publisher's Summary

"I'm not your enemy, Quinn. And I'm sure as hell not your prince charming, so stop looking at me like you're not sure which one I am."  

Six years he's been gone, and then he falls straight into my bed. Literally. And I know my torment is only beginning. 

I waited my whole life for Zee St. James to open his eyes and see me. But Port Clover's official bad boy would never view me as anything more than his best friend's little sister.  

He shattered my heart into thousands of pieces when he left. And I spent years trying to forget him. Trying to banish the memory of that one kiss.  

I thought I'd moved on. But when he comes crashing back into my life, or rather my apartment - the one he still owns - I'm defenseless against him.  

Just when I think I might finally get my happily ever after, a web of secrets and betrayal threaten to unravel the hope I finally found in his arms.  

And I'm faced with the soul-baring question: Is loving Zee worth the torment he inflicts?  

Torment is the first, stand-alone novel in the brand-new Savages and Saints series, and a spin off of the Wild Irish series from Amazon Bestselling Author C.M. Seabrook 

C.M. Seabrook excels at intertwining drama, tortuous push-pull, aching emotion and sizzling sensuality so seamlessly that you get a full bodied story with no shortcuts along the way! - Epic Romance Reviews

©2018 C.M. Seabrook (P)2018 C.M. Seabrook
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.