Severinov Bratva Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 325 ratings

Severinov Bratva: The Complete Series: A Dark Russian Mafia Romance Box Set Publisher's Summary

Join the sexy and sadistic Severinov brothers on this four-book quest to save their illicit empire from a never-ending list of enemies who want nothing more than to bring these men to their knees. Jet set across the world from the sinful sparkle of Las Vegas to the opulence that is Monte Carlo as they claim what’s rightfully theirs...including the hearts of the bold and brazen women who dare cross their paths.

"Sexy, suspenseful, and so addictive! A dark romance filled with heat, passion, and drama that will keep you flipping pages until you gasp at the last words!" (USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Kristen Hope Mazzola)

This box set includes four complete stand-alone novels in the Severinov Bratva series that can be enjoyed in any order. In addition, the set contains a brand-new, never-before-published novella, which is the prequel to the Marcone family Men of Mayhem series. All of the books in the Severinov Bratva series contain mature content and of course, a HEA.

Five books. Pulse-pounding action. White-hot chemistry. Jaw-dropping twists and turns. If that isn’t enough to make you one-click, then keep reading!

Merciless, book one

I’m a ruthless killer. A bloodthirsty beast.
I always take what I want,
What I’m owed,
And what has been stolen from me.
With a gorgeous face and a porn star body, Lindy thinks she owns Sin City.
But my new obsession made a deadly choice when she walked into my casino.
She trusted the wrong people, put greed before common sense, and lost everything.
Now, there’s a debt to be paid.
To me.
But I don’t care about money.
I want her as my payment.
And it’s time to collect.

Possessive, book two

I struck a deal with the devil…and lost.
For years, I followed orders and obeyed instructions.
I put the family first. Always. 
Until temptation consumed me.
I made mistakes and lost my focus, putting a target on my own back.
I changed the game, 
Risked it all, 
And collected a prize. 
His prize.
So when the devil came to collect, I had two options.
Join him...
Or kill him.

Vengeful, book three

One single gunshot threw my life into upheaval.
An assassination that will bring my family to its knees.
It’s up to me to avenge the murder.
An eye for an eye…that’s my MO.
I have one job to do, and it may be my last.
Find my father’s killer and make him pay
Before he finds me.
But there’s one problem - one incredibly sexy obstacle I never saw coming.
Tali Severinov.
I’ve met my match with this woman.
She’s beautiful, deadly, and more ruthless than I’d ever imagined.
Think with my head?
At least, not with the one attached to my neck.
She thinks I’m the enemy.
Little does she know I’m her savior.

Ravage, book four

Protect the empire at all costs,
Eliminate any threats,
And defeat our enemies.
For years, I’ve accepted these responsibilities to keep my family safe.

©2020 Kristen Luciani (P)2021 Kristen Luciani
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.