Shadowlands Sector

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 125 ratings

Shadows & Wolves Publisher's Summary

Three sexy Alphas want to claim me, but will they be able to tame the monster inside me?

To survive, I had to pretend to be something I’m not - normal. 

Only someone strong enough to fight the darkness inside me and savage enough to stay will be able to tame my beast. 

The Ash pack Alphas claim I’m their fated mate and promise to help me, but these three ruthless wolf shifters are strong, powerful, and fiercely possessive. 

Being submissive to them might be impossible, but I can’t deny how their touch ignites a fire within me, how I burn to be with them in every way possible. 

But will they still want me when they find out the truth of what I really am? 

Shadowlands Sector is a three-book wolf shifter sweet omegaverse full of hot and gorgeous alpha males and a powerful woman who tames them all. Full of romance, nonstop action, and suspense, these diverse characters will tear at your heart and keep you listening until the very last minute! Don’t miss this chance to listen to the complete series today! Scroll up, and grab your copy!

Shadows and Wolves is the complete collection of the Shadowlands Sector books.

©2021 Mila Young (P)2021 Mila Young
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.