Shattered Kingdom

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

Shattered Kingdom Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo.

Sworn to a goddess. One with her blade. A heart yet unbroken.

It would have been only one more year of training. One year in the dust and wind of the Calma Desert. But Gandrett Brayton’s fate storms in disguised as a beautiful stranger with a damning secret.

As he forces her into the service of the lord who tore her from her mother’s arms ten years ago to commit her to the Order of Vala, Gandrett is left with a choice: run, or work for the man she despises and earn the chance to see her family again.

Trained with all the weapons she can wield with her hands, Gandrett must learn that at the courts of the shattered kingdom of Sives, her sword won’t help her - especially when it is her own heart on the line.

Fae, magic, and a heart-throbbing adventure will keep listeners entranced until the last minute.

Shattered Kingdom is best-selling author Angelina J. Steffort's new young adult epic fantasy romance about a girl who's heart could change the course of history.

©2020 Angelina J. Steffort (P)2021 Angelina J. Steffort
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus