Sheriff Ben Stillman Western

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 193 ratings

Once a Marshal Publisher's Summary

From the current king of the violent, sexy, hard-hitting western.

The Classic Sheriff Ben Stillman Series Begins....

Playing poker, smoking cigarettes, drinking whiskey - retirement was treacherous business for ex-lawman Ben Stillman. The best of life seemed to be past, but then the past came looking for him....

The son of an old friend rides into Ben's life with a plea for justice and a mind for revenge. Up on the Hi-Line in Montana, a rich Englishman is rustling ranchers out of their livelihoods...and their lives. The boy suspects these rustlers have murdered his father, Milk River Bill Harmon, and the law is too crooked to get any straight answers.

But can the worn-out old lawman live up to the legendary lawman the boy has grown to admire?

For fans of William W. Johnstone and George P. Cosmatos’s Tombstone, you’ll love this first novel in the epic, fast-paced Sheriff Ben Stillman series.

©2019 Peter Brandvold (P)2019 Wolfpack Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.