Shifter Fever

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 255 ratings

Shifter Fever Complete Series (Books 1-5) Publisher's Summary

Five hot shifters, five sassy mates, and a wild ride into the unknown

This steamy five-book paranormal romance series will hook you from start to finish, and export you into a world of love, lust, loyalty, and ultimately freedom.  

Books included in this complete box set series:  

Ansel's Game  

Alec's Game  

Matt's Game  

Kain's Game  

Griff's Game  

Grab your copy now and get ready for a wild ride!

©2017 Selena Scott (P)2020 Selena Scott
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.