Shifter Underworld

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 120 ratings

Shifter Underworld 4 Part Wolf Box Set Publisher's Summary

Are you ready to take on the paranormal shifter underworld?

For the first time, grab the entire four-part Wolf Shifter series in one huge box set!

As a high-class call girl in New York, Kara's had her share of generous, and sometimes odd, clients. But she's never had one like this before. From buying out an entire night to showering her with gifts, he's set up a night far beyond anything she's experienced before. But who is this mysterious man, whose name she doesn't even know? And what does he want from her?

This exciting four-part box set includes:

Prologue: The Late Night Escort

Part One: Secrets in the Bedroom

Part Two: Craving the Alpha Wolf

Part Three: Climax for the Client

There's nothing more alpha than a wolf shifter in a position of power. Are you ready to try something a little more "alpha" than you're used to?

©2016 Cynthia Mendoza (P)2016 Cynthia Mendoza
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.