Silk & Steel Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 328 ratings

Silk & Steel: Silk & Steel Series, Book 1 Publisher's Summary

A tormented dragon prince. A captured elven assassin. Duty demands they fight for their people, but love has other plans.  

Eroan, one of the last elven assassins, lives for one purpose: Kill the queen.   

He would have succeeded if not for her last line of defense: Prince Lysander. Now, captured and forced into the queen's harem, Eroan sees another opportunity. Why kill just the queen when he can kill them all? It would be simple, if not for the troubled and alluring dragon prince. A warrior, a killer, and something else...something Eroan finds himself inexplicably drawn to.

©2019 Ariana Nash (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.