Sinclare Brothers Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 651 ratings

Return of the Rogue Publisher's Summary

Marriage was her only means of escape...

Though Honora Tannach came of age amid the misty moors of the Scottish highlands, where warring clans battled to the death for the future of their wild land, nothing frightens her so much as a lifetime trapped in the castle of her cruel stepfather. 

She is thrilled when a marriage is arranged to the son of a Scottish laird...until her betrothed is revealed to be Cavan Sinclare. Though the savage warrior once saved her life, Honora knows no one can tame the heart of such a brute, no matter now finely chiseled his features or how enticing his eyes...

After escaping his captors, Cavan's only concern is protecting his clan from the menacing invaders who threaten at every turn - and his beautiful wife is a dangerous distraction. But in the face of fiery passion, their reluctance will fade...and Cavan will discover that there is no greater strength than the power of true love.

©2008 Donna Fletcher (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.