Sins of the Father

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 267 ratings

Sins of the Father Omnibus Publisher's Summary

Contains books one, two, and three of Sins of the Father, a humorous supernatural suspense story filled with magic, mythology, and mayhem from Nazri Noor, author of the best-selling Darkling Mage series.

Fallen Reign, book one

Mason Albrecht’s life changed the day the angels tried to kill him. As the son of a fallen angel king, Mason is an abomination, one who can command the Vestments, divine arms and armor summoned from heaven’s own arsenals. And everybody wants a piece: death witches, demon princes, even deities of ancient myth.

Then, an enterprising enchantress offers to cloak Mason from those who would corrupt him into a living weapon. But will Mason run from supernatural entities forever or embrace his unholy birthright and defy the very forces of heaven and hell?

False Gods, book two

Mason may have found himself a home in a verdant forest dimension, but danger follows the son of Samyaza wherever he goes. There’s trouble brewing in paradise - literally - and when a familiar, flame-toting magus reappears, it’s with catastrophically explosive consequences.

Morning Star, book three

Elements both infernal and celestial keep hampering Mason’s working holiday. And the son of Samyaza has also piqued the interest of another vastly powerful archangel with a missing sword and an axe to grind.

Includes Ex Nihilo, a bonus prequel novella from the Sins of the Father series.

©2020 Nazri Noor (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.