Sizzle TV

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 182 ratings

The Sizzle TV Series (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

Available for the first time as an MMF romance collection: the first three books in the Sizzle TV series!

This set contains the following audiobooks:

  1. Sizzle: She works for him. He lives with me. I want them both. 
  2. Smoke: three lovers. A second chance. One little white lie. 
  3. Sear: enemies. Ex-lovers. Two fake relationships. What could go wrong?
©2020 Whitley Green (P)2020 Whitley Green
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus