Sky Brooks

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,854 ratings

Sky Brooks: Books 1-4 Box Set Publisher's Summary

This Sky Brooks bundle includes books one through four. 

Moon Tortured: The Midwest Pack has three goals: Protect the pack. Protect the pack. And yeah, protect the pack. I have my own goal: Live a simple life and hope no one ever discovers that the quiet young woman next door turns into a wolf. 

Darkness Unchained: Just survive. That's been my goal since uncovering a dangerous secret: I died at birth and became host to a very powerful spirit shade. Now I have the rare ability to manipulate magic - an ability some would kill for. 

Midnight Falls: My life will never be simple again. As a werewolf who is a host to a powerful spirit shade, I possess the ability to manipulate magic, among other things - and that means I have many enemies. In need of allies, I join the Midwest Pack. 

Lunar Marked: The Midwest Pack used the Clostra to perform a powerful and dangerous spell to save me. Now the pack is dealing with the aftermath and doing damage control. But they can't hide how the magic has changed the dynamics of the otherworld - or that they are responsible.

©2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 McKenzie Hunter (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.