Slated Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Fated Publisher's Summary

Don't miss this prequel to the multi-award-winning Slated trilogy by Teri Terry, queen of the teen thriller!

I'm just one girl. What can I do?

Sam's cosy life as daughter of the deputy prime minister is about to end. These are turbulent times. Borders have closed, and protests are turning violent. The government blames the country's youth and is cracking down hard. Mobile phones are blocked; gatherings are banned, and dissent is brutally crushed.

Sam is torn between family loyalty and doing what is right. When she meets Ava and Lucas, her mind is made up.

One girl, one choice. She can make a difference: she must. Even if her life - and her heart - are on the line....

A red-hot thriller packed with secrets and revelations that shines a new light on the award-winning Slated trilogy.

©2019 Teri Terry (P)2019 Hachette Children's Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.