Slateview High

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 356 ratings

Lost Boys: A Dark High School Bully Romance Publisher's Summary

"You're in our world now, Princess. You're ours."

My whole life, I’ve been groomed as American royalty, raised to be the perfect daughter of the wealthy elite.

On my 16th birthday, my father bought me an Aston Martin.

And on my 17th birthday, the Feds took everything away.

With my father in prison for fraud and nothing left to our name, my mom and I are forced to move to a tiny house across town, and I transfer to Slateview Public.

The only problem is, nearly everyone at my new school has reason to despise my family name. They want to see a princess brought low, and they’ll do whatever it takes to make me fall.

Money was the language of my old world, but violence is the language of my new one. The only way I’ll survive until graduation is to make a deal with three gorgeous, dangerous devils - the ones everyone calls the Lost Boys.

If I accept their bargain, Bishop, Misael, and Kace will protect me.

But they’ll own me too.

This is the first book in the Slateview High series, a reverse harem bully romance. It contains steamy scenes and dark subject matter.

©2019 Eva Ashwood (P)2020 Eva Ashwood
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus