Small Town Romance Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Words from the Heart Publisher's Summary

Sometimes, life falls apart when you least expect it. The man she was supposed to marry is a liar. Her career is a joke and going nowhere. And now, the one person who loved her unconditionally is dead.

Delilah Greyson doesn't know who she is anymore. When she got the call that her grandmother Momma Belle was dead, a piece of her died, too.

She left her childhood home in Alabama for greener pastures, only to find it wasn't so green, after all. Now lost and broken, she finds herself back home in Alabama wondering who she is.

Delilah finds a mysterious wooden box containing letters - letters her grandmother wrote to her but never sent. Confused and unsure, Delilah begins to read the letters, uncovering secrets Momma Belle kept. Secrets so shocking, Delilah will question everything the thought she knew.

And as if she needed any other distractions, Parker, the sexy-as-sin man who worked for her grandmother, is getting under her skin. She can’t deny the attraction, but her guilt and shame from her broken engagement keep her from giving in to her feelings for him. Feelings she doesn’t quite understand.

Parker is a patient man. He doesn’t do relationships. But all the stories Momma Belle told him about Delilah had him wondering if she was the one he had been waiting for. And after meeting her...he knows she's the one. 

Mature listener warning: This book contains a lot of panty-dropping sexiness! There is raw sexual language (a.k.a dirty talk), a little violence, and tons of heat! It is intended for listeners 18+ and fans of the naughty stuff. If that's you, then be sure to check it out!

©2019 LC Taylor (P)2020 LC Taylor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus