Soul Force Saga

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 877 ratings

Darkness Rising: Disciples of the Horned One, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Damien St. Cloud is a failure. Born with the most powerful soul force anyone has ever seen, he can't get it to work. The next in a long line of warlords, Damien is a disappointment to his legendary father and a weakling compared to his perfect sister.

Everything changes when a visiting sorcerer proclaims Damien isn't a warlord at all but a sorcerer! Damien is thrust into a world of magic and intrigue, war and death. Behind the scenes a dark and ancient evil is rising once more, intent on destroying everything Damien cares about.

Can Damien, along with his sister and allies, expose this evil and save the kingdom?

The Darkness is rising. Who will survive?

©2016 James E. Wisher (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus