Stealing Infinity

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Stealing Inifinity Publisher's Summary

Natasha Clarke is an overlooked, too-snarky-for-her-own-good high school junior when she’s invited to Arcana, a mysterious nightclub. As she walks through the darkened rooms, admiring masked partygoers, gilded artwork, and clocks that tick backward, she comes across something startling: a tombstone with her name written on it. “To new beginnings,” says a gorgeous boy in a mask. 

When Natasha wakes the next day, her life has changed completely, twisting down a path that leads to Gray Wolf Academy, elusive billionaire Arthur Blackstone’s school hidden on a remote island in a churning sea. What Natasha discovers in this strange, elegant place is more than a school. It’s a place where art is revered, history is changeable, and students travel through time. Guided by Braxton, a handsome boy with a guilty conscience, Natasha discovers the wonders of the past—including the mysterious Antikythera, whose origins just might lead back to none other than Natasha herself.   

Set against the seductive yet chilling world of Gray Wolf, Stealing Inifinity is the start of an immersive, romantic series perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, V.E. Schwab, and Holly Black from the number one New York Times best-selling author of the Immortals series.

©2022 Alyson Noel (P)2022 Recorded Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.