Steel Corps

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Steel Corps Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Staff sergeant Bea “Mic” Michaels and her black-ops team Steel Corps do what others cannot: They execute missions unbeknownst to the public they ardently defend. Over time, their orders begin to chafe and questions arise.

Around every turn is another trial threatening to rip their family asunder. From Colombia, to Mexico, to Russia, and beyond, each mission sucks them deeper into the darkness. 

Mic’s heart is broken by both deep betrayal and staggering loss, and she will do anything, sacrifice everything to protect her men. Standing at her side is Corporal Chris Jordon, a man fighting for both Steel and Mic’s heart. He is her rock in the storm of their lives.

Mic begins to question everything they are, what they stand for, and their purpose. Determined to stay together and navigate a new path Steel may falter, but it does not fall. Steel endures.

©2019 J.B. Havens (P)2020 Muddy Boots Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.