Steel Wings MC

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

Steel Wings MC Box Set #1 Publisher's Summary

Get the Steel Wings MC Box Set for a limited time.

Includes the following three books:

1. Jett

The Steel Wings MC killed my dad a year ago, and now I am determined to catch them in the act and give the police the evidence.

So what is my plan to get into the MC?

It's to start hooking up with the president, Jett, who comes into my bar.

But as things progress, I start falling for him. But I get taken by a rival MC because they consider me his old lady and are determined to get the Steel Wings MC to stop dealing drugs.

Will he save me if he knows who my father is?

2. Blade

I'm going back to the one place I never wanted to, my hometown, where the Steel Wings MC roams.

My name is Alexis, and I am a nurse. My job is the the good part of my life, until now.

I'm getting sent to my hometown to work, and all I have is bad memories of my drug-addicted mother.

I moved into a rental. It was supposed to be a part of the quiet part of town.

That's not the case though. Not when your next door neighbor is Blade, the vice president of the Steel Wings MC.

My world is about to get turned upside-down.

3. Ryder

I grew up in an MC, and I am never going to be someone's old lady....

My name is Taylor, and I wanted to get as far away as possible from the MC world.

And that's what I did.

Then Ryder walked into my bar.

The guy was everything I swore I was going to stay away from.


Drop-dead gorgeous.

Bad boy.

And member of the Steel Wings MC.

His club helped my mom disappear from my dad's MC years ago.

And now I am about to be put in the middle of two MCs.

All because I couldn't stay away from Ryder.

©2020 West Maple Publishing, Inc. (P)2020 West Maple Publishing, Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus