Supernatural Prison

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,274 ratings

Dragon Marked Publisher's Summary

It's time for the dragon marked to rise...

Jessa Lebron doesn’t have a lot to complain about. Her father is the alpha of their wolf pack, she lives in Stratford - a protected supernatural prison town - and her best friends, the Compass quads, are the strongest dudes of the four races: shifter, vampire, fey, and magic user.

Yep, life is pretty much exactly how she wants it. Until the fateful day, just after her 22nd birthday, when the mother who abandoned her returns to the pack, bearing secrets that change everything.

The biggest secret of all: Jessa is dragon-marked, a designation that places her in grave danger. 

For a thousand years, every supernatural child born with the mark was eliminated to prevent the rise of the dragon king, a fearsome ancient warmonger. In a bid to learn more about her fate and how to avoid the hunters, Jessa finds herself locked in Vanguard, the notorious supernatural prison. 

Thankfully, she’s not alone. Braxton Compass, the most feared of the dragon shifters, is right there with her. Together, they’ll have to survive long enough to free themselves and the other dragon marked, before the king rises. 

Note from the author: This story was previously published by Skyscape. There are no changes to this version.

©2019 Jaymin Eve (P)2020 Jaymin Eve
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.