Symphony of Light

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 694 ratings

Symphony of Light and Winter Publisher's Summary

Symphony of Light and Winter, Book #1

A paranormal series from 2016 Audie Award Winners - Renea Mason, Noah Michael Levine and Erin deWard.

Love never dies, but sometimes it plays dead.

For Linden Hill, life was predictable - go to work, an occasional drink with friends, and repeat - until one unexpected night when she finds herself face-to-face with her past - all six-foot-five-inches of sex-god perfection she once knew as Cyril. The problem? He died. Or so she thought.

But Linden's long-lost love isn't welcoming her with open arms. Fueled by suspicion and doubt, their turbulent re-acquaintance drives Cyril to desperate acts. The chance at renewing their love is jeopardized, pulling Linden into his war with supernatural rivals hell-bent on his destruction.

Defeating the enemy seems easy compared to surviving each other. With hunger threatening to consume them, and love begging to endure, can Linden learn to accept who she must become to save them both?

"Sexy, fun and so creative it makes my head spin! I'd read the damn phone book if Renea Mason wrote it." - Bestselling author Robyn Peterman

Symphony of Light and Winter had suspense, action, romance, an abundance of steam, and lots of attitude. It will grab your attention right away and keep it until the end. There will be no setting this one aside. Not a chance!" – (Crazy for Books)

"Renea Mason's book has everything you could want--a unique world, ...a gripping plot, and seamless writing..." - (Book Bliss)

©2015 Renea Mason (P)2015 Renea Mason
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus