Tales of Shattering World

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Storming the Stairway to the Stars Publisher's Summary

Inside a decrepit space station, destiny awaits.

Prince Arin’thal has ambition checked only by the limited power of his tiny city-state. At the Conclave of Nations, he endeavors to shift the balance of geopolitical influence.

Yet disaster waits beneath the shadows of the great tower and its mysterious roots.

If Arin’thal is to survive, he must prove his wits, courage, and moral grit are up to the task. An ancient entity will test him. And he might break before he uncovers the future of the world.

There's more than one way to shatter a world.

Storming the Stairway to the Stars is the first part of Tales of Shattering Worlds, four short stories included in Shattering Worlds: A SciFi and Fantasy Story Collection by C. D. Tavenor. Start your journey today.

©2020 C. D. Tavenor (P)2020 Two Doctors Media Collaborative LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.