Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten Collection Publisher's Summary

From the author of the internationally best-selling 8-Bit Warrior series comes a new series about a kitten named Eebs, who adventures through the word of Minecraft, and encounters some familiar 8-Bit Warrior characters along the way. 

This audiobook collection combines Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten: Lost in the Nether and Tales of an 8-Bit Kitten: A Call to Arms into one action-packed listen. Follow Eebs through his adventures in the Nether, his preparation for the war against the Eyeless One, and connecting with a familiar 8-Bit Warrior friend, Runt.

©2015, 2016 Cube Kid (P)2022 Andrews McMeel Publishing
Show more Show less