The Adventures of Paddington

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Adventures of Paddington: First Story Collection Publisher's Summary

A fantastic audio collection of hilarious stories about the bear from Peru, performed by Julie Walters, based on the Emmy award-winning TV series The Adventures of Paddington. 

Join everyone’s favourite marmalade-loving bear as he tries to tackle household chores, takes part in the Brown family sports day, sees snow for the first time, learns about Love Day, dresses up for Halloween and attempts to save Christmas!

This heartwarming collection features:

  • The Wrong List 
  • The Christmas Wish 
  • First Snow 
  • Summer Games 
  • First Halloween 
  • Love Day 
©2021 The Adventures of Paddington (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.