The Alt Apocalypse

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,507 ratings

The Alt Apocalypse Publisher's Summary

A Neverending Race to Survive the Worst of Nature and Mankind. This Is the Alt Apocalypse. 

The Alt Apocalypse is the ground-breaking, genre-bending series from Tom Abrahams. It explores survival under the most extreme circumstances, but with a twist (and no cliff-hangers). This series, which can be listened to in any order, features the same core characters in each complete story. But every book dunks them into a new, alternate apocalypse; a nuclear holocaust, an earthquake, a flood, a wildfire, a hurricane, a plague, and even zombies.

Different heroes will emerge in each novel. Different characters will survive and perish. Your favorite character dies in one book? He or she will be back in the next. In the end, you'll unwind the loose thread that connects every character and every stand-alone story. 

This collection includes all five full-length novels in the series: Ash, LIT, TORRENT, AFFLICTION, and POX.

©2021 Piton Press LLC (P)2021 Piton Press LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.