The Anomaly Files

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Anomaly Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton and Stephen King, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final moment....

A team of explorers seek ancient treasures hidden in an undiscovered cave. At first it seems they will return empty-handed. Then their luck changes. But the team's elation is short-lived as they become trapped there in the dark, with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn. For not all secrets are meant to be found....

©2018 Michael Rutger (P)2018 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.