The Aspect

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 801 ratings

The Aspect: Journey to the Firegrove Publisher's Summary

The choices you make define the person you become.

A man wakes up alone in the rain and with no memory of who he is. He soon falls prey to a hungry goblin tribe.

After escaping with his life thanks to the help of a beautifully powerful orc huntress, the pair find themselves on the wrong side of the law when the man releases a magical explosion nearly killing a dozen bar patrons.

With no options available to them, the pair turns to a graceful vulpine alchemist and former lover of the orc huntress to unravel the mystery of the man’s powers and existence. They will need their wits and each other to overcome a perilous journey of murderous bandits, corrupted queens, and unknown horrors spawning from magical portals.

This book contains harem elements and explicit content. 

©2020 Ajax Lygan (P)2021 Ajax Lygan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.