The Berserker Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

The Berserker Trilogy Publisher's Summary

An eye for an eye is the warrior’s way. And that wretched witch killed his father....

Jaran Saerk lets vengeful wrath guide his blade. As scarred in youth by his dad’s murder as he is by battle now, the much-feared Northman berserker has grown into a master of meting out death. But his latest victim spills more than his dying guts when he reveals clues to the deadly sorceress Jaran vowed to make pay. Blind to the location of the mist-veiled island housing the treacherous spellcaster, the swordsman allies with both a fire-tongued escaped slave and a cunning thief. But, with enemies from former conquests closing in and the conjurer summoning more foes, a fury-filled frenzy may be Jaran’s only deliverance from certain doom.

Can he avenge his tattered family before he joins them in the grave?

If you like impeccably incisive characters, trench-deep world-building, and brutally unrestrained combat, then you’ll love J.W. Webb’s crimson vendetta.

©2021 James William Pugh (P)2021 James William Pugh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.